Browse Categories

HPF Hangover Prevention Formula Free Trial Offer

Get a FREE 2-capsule trial box (a $12 value) when you order (2) 10-capsule boxes. Try the HPF sample box. Your satisfaction is guaranteed or you can return the 2 unopened boxes for a full refund! Free Shipping!

Customer Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(9 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
HPF is a lifesaver...
C.K. (Bangkok) 8/23/2013 2:25 PM
...for those rare occasions when you might overindulge (late night client entertaining, all-day tailgating, beer festivals, etc.) It eliminates (or significantly diminishes) the nausea and queasiness that can accompany a hangover. You may still have the headache, but advil can quickly fix that. One dose also lasts for a long weekend, so it's perfect for bachelor party or holiday weekends.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I really like HPF when I travel and have to entertain clients.
Jim McC (Franktown, CO 80116) 8/23/2013 2:21 PM
I wake up refreshed and feel great. This translates into getting more out of life. More workouts, better work performance and even more energy for the bedroom. I feel like I can keep up with men that are half my age! While I know this is marketed for hang over protection. One could easily market HPF's magically recovery capabilities from leading a stressful life. Almost more of an anti-aging pill. It works as promised and is easy to take (every three days). Thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
Don't ever stop making it!
Karin McC. (Bel Air MD 21014) 8/22/2013 3:45 PM
I have used this product for years. Not all the time, but when I do, it works so well! I do not have any hangover symptoms! Don't ever stop making it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
My friend Bob and I are prepared.
Excerpted from the Esquire magazine report: "The Morning After Pill" (Esquire Magazine) 8/22/2013 10:18 AM
My friend Bob and I are prepared. We have gathered enough alcohol to supply a depressed factory town in the former Soviet bloc for at least a week. I select one of the many bottles clustered on my living room table-- a big jug of Gordon's gin-- and top off a pair of glasses. "To science," I say. "Yes." replies Bob. "To science." We are planning to ravage our not-so-young anymore bodies to objectively test an important advance in medicine-- the new, all-natural HPF Hangover Prevention Formula made from the fruit of a cactus. The instructions are simple: Take the little pill at least two hours before drinking, and refrain from eating any food with fiber.We're skeptical, but we forge ahead. By he end of the evening, Bob and I have each had six gin and tonics, three Scotches on the rocks, and two beers. We've also emphatically determined that the only good TV dinner is turkey, that Lucille Ball was kind of hot when she was young, and that we are both really and truly great guys. Bob takes of and promises to check in with me in the morning. I hit the bed with the distinct sense that the earth's rotation is about to launch me into orbit. But I awake feeling as if I haven't had so much as a wine spritzer. I call Bob, and he reports the same."It's kind of scary," he says... By Tom Hallman (exerpted from the report of a "test" of HPF by the writer and a friend)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Highest Rating!
David Blend, (Men's Journal Magazine) 8/22/2013 9:41 AM
... taken two hours before drinking, and contains no stimulants, it didn't increase perkiness much, but it was very effective at reducing pain and spiritual malaise." By David Blend (HPF Hangover Prevention Formula received the highest rating of the four hangover products tested.)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Just wanted to say...
Terrence Hadden (San Diego) 8/22/2013 9:36 AM
HPF works GREAT! I have recommended it to several friends." Thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
I have I admit I have been a total skeptic when it comes to HPF.
Bethany, P. (Tustin, CA 92782) 8/19/2013 3:47 PM
Hi, Typically, I experience hangovers regardless of the amount that I drink. It could be 1 or many and I never wake up feeling well the next morning. Never. I have used HPF a few times now, and specifically on New Year's Eve and a recent trip to Vegas. HPF totally worked!!!! I woke up feeling great the entire time I was in Las Vegas and I did not start 2013 with a hangover! It was fantastic. I swear by HPF. It works and if I know I will be drinking more than I should, I take it and know the next day I will be ok. Thank you, Sent from my iPad Please Excuse Typos
ratingratingratingratingrating
I have been a fan of HPF for years!
Susan L. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067) 8/19/2013 3:41 PM
I have a history of hangovers prior to my using HPF. In the past I would wake up with an upset stomach or just feel crummy if I had one drink too many. Now, if I am going to a party or an event that I know I will drink more than my normal two, I take a HPF capsule beforehand and feel great the next day. It REALLY works for me!
ratingratingratingratingrating
HPF really does work for us.
Dave and Beth A. (Belefonte, PA 16823) 8/19/2013 3:38 PM
Thanks for the offer. My wife and I throw frequent parties. We've found as we get older, the next day effects of alcohol has a greater impact. After reading a brief article on HPF in Men's Health magazine about 10 years ago, we gave it a try. We've been customers ever since. Proper use of HPF has greatly reduced the next day hangover if not eliminating it all together. Because of our professions, we spend weeks where having a drink or 2 is not possible, so when we party, we really PARTY. We used to dread the "day after" where getting off the coach ws a task, but now with HPF, we can enjoy our drinks with out the fear of ruining tomorrow. We've managed to turn some friends on to HPF, and all report similar results, when taken as suggested. We take ours the morning of the party, during an eraly morning bathroom visit, that seems to work the best. Cheers! Dave and Beth
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.