Browse Categories

HPF Hangover Prevention Formula™ 10 Capsule Box

HPF provides protection from the "morning after" symptoms experienced after prolonged or excessive alcohol consumption. HPF contains Tex-OE™, a patented, all-natural extract formula derived from the fruit of the Prickly Pear Cactus and B-Vitamins.

Customer Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(539 Ratings, 14 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Clinically proven at Tulane University
G. J. Shiomi (Cardiff By the Sea, CA) 3/11/2020 11:21 AM
AMA peer-reviewed the study and published successful results in their Archives of Internal Medicine.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Clinically proven at Tulane University
G. J. Shiomi (Cardiff By the Sea, CA) 3/11/2020 11:21 AM
AMA peer-reviewed the study and published successful results in their Archives of Internal Medicine.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Highest Rating
David Blend (Men's Journal Magazine) 3/8/2020 1:44 PM
David Blend, (Men's Journal Magazine) 1/22/2020 9:41 AM ... taken two hours before drinking, and contains no stimulants, it didn't increase perkiness much, but it was very effective at reducing pain and spiritual malaise." By David Blend (HPF Hangover Prevention Formula received the highest rating of the four hangover products tested.)
ratingratingratingratingrating
I really like HPF when I travel and have to entertain clients.
Jim McC (Franktpwn, CO) 3/8/2020 1:35 PM
I wake up refreshed and feel great. This translates into getting more out of life. More workouts, better work performance and even more energy for the bedroom. I feel like I can keep up with men that are half my age! While I know this is marketed for hang over protection. One could easily market HPF's magically recovery capabilities from leading a stressful life. Almost more of an anti-aging pill. It works as promised and is easy to take (every three days). Thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
Incredibly effective at preventing a hangover
Tony Halash (Wyandotte, MI) 3/8/2020 1:27 PM
I was skeptical about this product. But not anymore. When I take it before drinking I wake up like I didn't even drink! ˆ can heartily recommend it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
OMG! This product actually "prevents" hangovers!
Justin English (Bloomfield Hills, Michigan) 1/31/2019 2:36 PM
Take my word for it. I'm a repeat customer.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Take it before you drink!
Gerald Joseph (San Diego) 1/31/2019 2:29 PM
With this one no "cure" is necessary. It actually "prevents" the hangover
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Hangover Product!
Robert Alain (eiko@cox.net) 1/31/2019 2:25 PM
I've tried many hangover cures. With this product you take it before you drink and you don't get a hangover!
ratingratingratingratingrating
I discovered Hangover Prevention Formula quite by accident.
William Lobel (Laguna Beach, CA ) 8/23/2013 3:17 PM
But since using the product I have not had a hangover. I am a big fan of fine wine and have an extensive cellar. I attend frequent wine dinners and routinely use HPF before an event at which I anticipate having more than my usual amount of wine. HPF has never failed me. It is a product that I wholeheartedly endorse. Lease feel free to use my name with this endorsement if you desire.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thanks for a great product!
Kevin C. (Manchester, CT 06040) 8/23/2013 2:17 PM
To whom it may concern :

 I use Hangover Prevention whenever I know that I have a long day of drinking ahead of me, or 

when I am going on vacation. These pills work wonders, I always feel great the next day, with 

no hangover whatsoever. I am always very careful to follow the directions to a T. I wish I had

 these when I was college, I probably would have gotten better grades !! Thank you very much,

 keep up the good work !!


ratingratingratingratingrating
I still can't believe how it works for 3 days (if you take it correctly)
Mike M. (Madison Heighs) 8/22/2013 3:50 PM
Dear Nutrimark, Your HPF product is the BEST I find that my whole body feels better, in general, when taking it. I noticed that I even sleep better during the time I'm taking it, (even if I didn't drink!)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excerpted from the magazine report: "The Morning After Pill"
Tom Hallman (Esquire Magazine) 8/22/2013 10:11 AM
My friend Bob and I are prepared. We have gathered enough alcohol to supply a depressed factory town in the former Soviet bloc for at least a week. I select one of the many bottles clustered on my living room table-- a big jug of Gordon's gin-- and top off a pair of glasses. "To science," I say. "Yes." replies Bob. "To science." We are planning to ravage our not-so-young anymore bodies to objectively test an important advance in medicine-- the new, all-natural HPF Hangover Prevention Formula made from the fruit of a cactus. The instructions are simple: Take the little pill at least two hours before drinking, and refrain from eating any food with fiber.We're skeptical, but we forge ahead. By he end of the evening, Bob and I have each had six gin and tonics, three Scotches on the rocks, and two beers. We've also emphatically determined that the only good TV dinner is turkey, that Lucille Ball was kind of hot when she was young, and that we are both really and truly great guys. Bob takes of and promises to check in with me in the morning. I hit the bed with the distinct sense that the earth's rotation is about to launch me into orbit. But I awake feeling as if I haven't had so much as a wine spritzer. I call Bob, and he reports the same."It's kind of scary," he says... By Tom Hallman (exerpted from the report of a "test" of HPF by the writer and a friend)
ratingratingratingratingrating
High Marks In the Morning
Dr. Jeffrey Weise (Quoted in Real Simple Magazine) 8/22/2013 9:44 AM
"Jeffrey Wiese, an assistant professor of medicine at Tulane University, says Hangover Prevention Formula (HPF) speeds up production of heat-shock proteins, which help the body fight stress and inflammation. Real Simple testers said the supplement prevented the headache they usually get from one glass of red wine. Another tester drank more heavily and gave HPF high marks the next morning."
ratingratingratingratingrating
I love HPF!
Lorelie A. (New Orleans, LA) 8/19/2013 3:33 PM
I love HPF - living in New Orleans my party lifestyle is more of a marathon than a sprint. While I try to eat right and sleep enough during crazy times like Jazz Fest and Mardi Gras that doesn't always happen. If I take HPF correctly - I can still function and still sneak in a workout even if I have over indulged. It provides clear and obvious relief of my hangover symptoms and keeps my strength up. People think I am a super hero - but really it is my HPF keeping going!
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
$0.00